I yam…

I yam…

captain with no cape
just countless caps
and the number 1

master of no universe
just 8 by 24 feet
and hearts of various sizes

I call the shots
and I save ‘em

© hannah t

 

Published in: on March 1, 2011 at 5:39 pm  Comments (9)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://moodynightingale.wordpress.com/2011/03/01/i-yam/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

9 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. ahaha! I yam laughing! Goal accomplished! :)

    • Love your comment! “I” love accomplished goals, as long as they’re not accomplished in “my” 8 by 24 feet :)

  2. 1 number, 24 feet and various hearts?! How many hands?? :)

    • 2 very, very skilled hands ;)

  3. confident and fun piece…

    love it.
    :)

    • Thanks Jingle! :)

  4. Thanks for sharing…

    A++

    have fun!

  5. Aw I love this! It is so cute and understated!

    • :)) thank you!


Leave a Reply

